Team

Das Recamax Team



Heike Kerkhof


Vertriebsleitung
+49 (0)172 - 28 25 200
h.kerkhof@marangoni.com

Mario Thomas

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost
+49 (0)174 - 941 04 14
m.thomas@marangoni.com

Anton Zehner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd/West & Österreich
+49 (0)174 - 941 04 24
a.zehner@marangoni.com

Ad Kuypers

Logistik
+49 (0)162 - 422 45 05
a.kuypers@marangoni.com

Denny Thomas

Produkt Manager und Technik
+49 (0)172 - 39 73 679
d.thomas@marangoni.com

Darek Skowronek

Lager und Technik
+49-(0)172- 39 74 813
d.Skowronek@marangoni.com

Recamax Reifen GmbH

  • Immenhacken 5
    24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

    Lager:
    Ringstr. 8
    04749 Ostrau